Schedule
Colorado Avalanche - 2021 Schedule
13.01. 08:30 PM MST
Thu 14.01.
04:30 CET
Season & home opener
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
1 - 4
FINAL
St. Louis Blues
Away team
15.01. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 16.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
8 - 0
FINAL
St. Louis Blues
Away team
19.01. 08:00 PM MST
Wed 20.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
21.01. 08:00 PM MST
Fri 22.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VIDEO
4 - 2
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
22.01. 08:00 PM MST
Sat 23.01.
04:00 CET
NHL.TV free game
Home team
Anaheim Ducks
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
24.01. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 25.01.
02:00 CET
Home team
Anaheim Ducks
VIDEO
3 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
26.01. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 27.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
San Jose Sharks
Away team
28.01. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 29.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
San Jose Sharks
Away team
30.01. 06:00 PM MST
Sun 31.01.
02:00 CET
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
31.01. 06:00 PM MST
Mon 01.02.
02:00 CET
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
02.02. 06:30 PM MST
Wed 03.02.
02:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Minnesota Wild
Away team
04.02. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 05.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Minnesota Wild
Away team
06.02. 01:00 PM MST
Sat 06.02.
21:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
07.02. 01:00 PM MST
Sun 07.02.
21:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
09.02. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 10.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
11.02. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 12.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
14.02. 05:00 PM MST
Mon 15.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
16.02. 08:00 PM MST
Wed 17.02.
04:00 CET
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
20.02. 01:00 PM MST
Sat 20.02.
21:00 CET
Early game for Europeans
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vegas Golden Knights
Away team
22.02. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 23.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vegas Golden Knights
Away team
25.02. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 26.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
27.02. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 28.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
0 - 0
...
Highlights
Follow us
Like us
Our special projects
Eurolanche book - banner
Story of the Eurolanche Fan Club - by Eurolanche - banner
NHL on Nov 11, 2017: "Eurolanche is the world's largest Colorado Avalanche fan club."