Staff

If you would like to join our editorial team and write articles in any language, contact us!

David Puchovsky David Puchovsky
Age: 23
Hometown: Bratislava, Slovakia
Avs fan since: 2000


Contacts:
eurolanche@eurolanche.com
Norbert Gruber Norbert Gruber
Age: 30
Hometown: Hornstein, Austria
Avs fan since: 1995


Contacts:
norbert@eurolanche.com
Juraj Janoťák Juraj Janoťák
Age: 20
Hometown: Zakamenne, Slovakia
Avs fan since: 2004


Contacts:
juraj@eurolanche.com
Rudolf Šerý Rudolf Šerý
Age: 26
Hometown: Poprad, Slovakia
Avs fan since: Nordiques


Contacts:
rudolf@eurolanche.com
Robert Ciubotaru Robert Ciubotaru
Age: 37
Hometown: Bucharest, Romania
Avs fan since: 2000


Contacts:
eurolanche@eurolanche.com
Peter Macák Peter Macák
Age: 31
Hometown: Vrable, Slovakia
Avs fan since: 1995


Contacts:
eurolanche@eurolanche.com
Jakub Klos Jakub Klos
Age: 26
Hometown: Koprivnice, Czech R.
Avs fan since: 1996


Contacts:
jakub@eurolanche.com
Michal Hezely Michal Hezely
Age: 19
Hometown: Michalovce, Slovakia
Avs fan since: 2002


Contacts:
michal@eurolanche.com
Pavol Herčko Pavol Herčko
Age: 24
Hometown: Banská Štiavnica, Slovakia
Avs fan since: 1998


Contacts:
pavol@eurolanche.com,paul33svk@gmail.com