Schedule
Colorado Avalanche - 2022/23 Schedule
12.10. 07:30 PM MDT
Thu 13.10.
03:30 CEST
Season & home opener
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 2
FINAL
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
13.10. 07:30 PM MDT
Fri 14.10.
03:30 CEST
Home team
Calgary Flames
VIDEO
5 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
17.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Tue 18.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VIDEO
3 - 6
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Thu 20.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL OT
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
21.10. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 22.10.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL
Seattle Kraken
Away team
22.10. 08:00 PM MDT
Sun 23.10.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Vegas Golden Knights
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
25.10. 06:00 PM MDT
Wed 26.10.
02:00 CEST
Home team
New York Rangers
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL SO
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
28.10. 05:00 PM MDT
Sat 29.10.
01:00 CEST
Home team
New Jersey Devils
VIDEO
1 - 0
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
29.10. 05:30 PM MDT
Sun 30.10.
01:30 CEST
Home team
New York Islanders
VIDEO
5 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
04.11. 11:00 AM MDT
Fri 04.11.
18:00 CET
NHL Global Series
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
6 - 3
FINAL
Columbus Blue Jackets
Away team
05.11. 11:00 AM MDT
Sat 05.11.
18:00 CET
NHL Global Series
Home team
Columbus Blue Jackets
VIDEO
1 - 5
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
10.11. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 11.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
5 - 3
FINAL
Nashville Predators
Away team
12.11. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 13.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Carolina Hurricanes
Away team
14.11. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 15.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL
St. Louis Blues
Away team
17.11. 05:00 PM MST
Fri 18.11.
01:00 CET
Home team
Carolina Hurricanes
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL OT
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.11. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 20.11.
01:00 CET
Home team
Washington Capitals
VIDEO
0 - 4
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
21.11. 06:30 PM MST
Tue 22.11.
02:30 CET
Home team
Dallas Stars
VIDEO
2 - 3
FINAL SO
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
23.11. 08:00 PM MST
Thu 24.11.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
3 - 4
FINAL
Vancouver Canucks
Away team
26.11. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 27.11.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VIDEO
4 - 1
FINAL
Dallas Stars
Away team
29.11. 06:00 PM MST
Wed 30.11.
02:00 CET
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VIDEO
5 - 0
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
01.12. 05:00 PM MST
Fri 02.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Buffalo Sabres
VIDEO
4 - 6
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
03.12. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 04.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Boston Bruins
VIDEO
5 - 1
FINAL
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
05.12. 05:00 PM MST
Tue 06.12.
01:00 CET
Home team
Philadelphia Flyers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
07.12. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 08.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Boston Bruins
Away team
09.12. 07:00 PM MST
Sat 10.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
New York Rangers
Away team
11.12. 01:00 PM MST
Sun 11.12.
21:00 CET
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
13.12. 07:30 PM MST
Wed 14.12.
03:30 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Philadelphia Flyers
Away team
15.12. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 16.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Buffalo Sabres
Away team
17.12. 07:00 PM MST
Sun 18.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Nashville Predators
Away team
19.12. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 20.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
New York Islanders
Away team
21.12. 06:00 PM MST
Thu 22.12.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Montreal Canadiens
Away team
23.12. 06:00 PM MST
Sat 24.12.
02:00 CET
Home team
Nashville Predators
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
27.12. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 28.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
29.12. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 30.12.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Los Angeles Kings
Away team
31.12. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 01.01.
01:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Toronto Maple Leafs
Away team
02.01. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 03.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vegas Golden Knights
Away team
05.01. 08:00 PM MST
Fri 06.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Vancouver Canucks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
07.01. 08:00 PM MST
Sun 08.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Edmonton Oilers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
10.01. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 11.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Florida Panthers
Away team
12.01. 06:30 PM MST
Fri 13.01.
02:30 CET
Home team
Chicago Blackhawks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
14.01. 05:00 PM MST
Sun 15.01.
01:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Ottawa Senators
Away team
16.01. 01:00 PM MST
Mon 16.01.
21:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Detroit Red Wings
Away team
18.01. 07:30 PM MST
Thu 19.01.
03:30 CET
Home team
Calgary Flames
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
20.01. 08:00 PM MST
Sat 21.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Vancouver Canucks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
21.01. 08:00 PM MST
Sun 22.01.
04:00 CET
Home team
Seattle Kraken
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
24.01. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 25.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Washington Capitals
Away team
26.01. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 27.01.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Anaheim Ducks
Away team
28.01. 01:00 PM MST
Sat 28.01.
21:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
St. Louis Blues
Away team
07.02. 05:00 PM MST
Wed 08.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Pittsburgh Penguins
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
09.02. 05:00 PM MST
Fri 10.02.
01:00 CET
Home team
Tampa Bay Lightning
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
11.02. 04:00 PM MST
Sun 12.02.
00:00 CET
Home team
Florida Panthers
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
14.02. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 15.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Tampa Bay Lightning
Away team
15.02. 07:30 PM MST
Thu 16.02.
03:30 CET
Home team
Minnesota Wild
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
18.02. 12:00 PM MST
Sat 18.02.
20:00 CET
Home team
St. Louis Blues
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
19.02. 01:00 PM MST
Sun 19.02.
21:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Edmonton Oilers
Away team
24.02. 06:00 PM MST
Sat 25.02.
02:00 CET
Home team
Winnipeg Jets
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
25.02. 08:00 PM MST
Sun 26.02.
04:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Calgary Flames
Away team
27.02. 07:00 PM MST
Tue 28.02.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Vegas Golden Knights
Away team
01.03. 07:00 PM MST
Thu 02.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
New Jersey Devils
Away team
04.03. 01:30 PM MST
Sat 04.03.
21:30 CET
Home team
Dallas Stars
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
05.03. 07:00 PM MST
Mon 06.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Seattle Kraken
Away team
07.03. 07:00 PM MST
Wed 08.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
San Jose Sharks
Away team
09.03. 07:00 PM MST
Fri 10.03.
03:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Los Angeles Kings
Away team
11.03. 04:00 PM MST
Sun 12.03.
00:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
13.03. 05:30 PM MDT
Tue 14.03.
00:30 CET
Home team
Montreal Canadiens
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
15.03. 05:00 PM MDT
Thu 16.03.
00:00 CET
Home team
Toronto Maple Leafs
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
16.03. 05:00 PM MDT
Fri 17.03.
00:00 CET
Home team
Ottawa Senators
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
18.03. 11:00 AM MDT
Sat 18.03.
18:00 CET
Home team
Detroit Red Wings
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
20.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Tue 21.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Chicago Blackhawks
Away team
22.03. 06:00 PM MDT
Thu 23.03.
01:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Pittsburgh Penguins
Away team
24.03. 07:00 PM MDT
Sat 25.03.
02:00 CET
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Arizona Coyotes
Away team
26.03. 01:00 PM MDT
Sun 26.03.
21:00 CEST
Home team
Arizona Coyotes
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
27.03. 08:00 PM MDT
Tue 28.03.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Anaheim Ducks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
29.03. 08:00 PM MDT
Thu 30.03.
04:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Minnesota Wild
Away team
01.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Sun 02.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Dallas Stars
Away team
04.04. 08:30 PM MDT
Wed 05.04.
04:30 CEST
Home team
San Jose Sharks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
06.04. 08:30 PM MDT
Fri 07.04.
04:30 CEST
Home team
San Jose Sharks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
08.04. 08:30 PM MDT
Sun 09.04.
04:30 CEST
Home team
Los Angeles Kings
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
09.04. 06:30 PM MDT
Mon 10.04.
02:30 CEST
Home team
Anaheim Ducks
VS
Colorado Avalanche
Away team
11.04. 07:30 PM MDT
Wed 12.04.
03:30 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Edmonton Oilers
Away team
13.04. 07:00 PM MDT
Fri 14.04.
03:00 CEST
Home team
Colorado Avalanche
VS
Winnipeg Jets
Away team
5 - 1
FINAL
Highlights
Follow us
Like us
Our special projects
Eurolanche book - banner
Story of the Eurolanche Fan Club - by Eurolanche - banner
NHL on Nov 11, 2017: "Eurolanche is the world's largest Colorado Avalanche fan club."